A Beach

imageWe were told about a side of the island where not many people venture, a strip of beach with only one resort but plenty of bungalows. A quite, colorful collection of the selected travelers that choose to venture away from the party in Haad Rin. We took the advice to take the ten minute long boat ride around the corner. I was impressed with what I was coming upon. For the first time I understood the possibility of the truth in the novel, The Beach, and I wasn’t even close.
I would give you a map to this beach but if I learned anything from the movie, it’s gonna come to back to bite me in the ass. So just google it, Haad Yuan, Thailand.imageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

